Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.0
Facilities
9.0
Staff
8.8
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Rachel
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018

    Excellent value for money and in a great location.

    The rooms were fantastic. The pool was great and always quiet and chilled.
    Murray Knight
    nz

    Review score

    10
    13 April 2018

    Great hotel in Mexico City

    Great location closed to many great restaurants. The staff were great, always willing to assist with directions. One of the best buffet breakfasts I have experienced so would highly recommend this hotel.
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GERARDO
    mx

    Review score

    8.3
    1 April 2018

    Great

    Breakfast
    The confort
    Eva
    no

    Review score

    10
    28 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hector
    mx

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2018
    There was a lot of noise coming from the outside (street)
    Breakfast was really good
    Friedl
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronica
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Svatia
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2018
    The noise from the highway overpass was quite overwhelming when you had your balcony door opened.
    The hotel is excellent. Room was big and very comfortable with king size bed. Staff was friendly and helpful. My stay was very pleasant.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 April 2018

    Absolutely amazingly beautiful stay!!

    Everything was perfect!
    We came from NY on a 2 day trip . I was traveling with myself and my 4 yr old daughter. We meet the other 7 people of our group there. It was an amazing experience! Clean , clean clean!!! The food was amazing also! On our first night my daughter got sick and threw up all over the bed. There is a young gentleman who works at night ... He was amazing!!! He brought me clean sheets asked if we needed help. Such a sweet guy. All the staff there. The lady who checked us in on 04/23 was so sweet and helpful!! Also great bargain!!! Will definitely be coming back !!! Thank you all for a great first experience in mexico!! (F.Y.I. This is also the first review I have ever written in my life)
    joseph
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    26 April 2018

    I would definately stay here again!

    Quiet and good walking location. Good breakfast and free "good" coffee all day!
    david
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Igor
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018

    Good (8.8/9.0 out of 10) Option in Polanco.

    - The room layout is such that the bed faces a wall-to-wall window that makes you feel exposed - There is a kitchen table but no really a desk for work - I think at over $100 USD a night in Mexico, you'd expect real luxury, not just something a touch above Holiday Inn.
    - Very comfortable bed - Full Kitchen - Great Pool - Very modern room and appliances - Great buffet is inlcuded
    julio
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 April 2018

    Sweet stop in DF

    luis m
    mx

    Review score

    3.8
    29 March 2018

    terrible

    the worst attention ever, they weren’t capable of managing a cancellation even if it was made in advance. no answer or attention from the manager at all and a staff that over promise what can’t be delivered.
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    23 March 2018
    A little noisy because of the adjacent busy street
    I loved the room, super spacious, with everything you need for a business trip, even a nespresso machine and capsules
    Yelitza
    do

    Review score

    8.8
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catalina
    co

    Review score

    8.8
    5 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Taiguarana
    br

    Review score

    10
    4 March 2018

    Amazing place, definitely would come back

    After the breakfast, which was included in my reservation, I received a bill with $0 to pay. I didn't know why I received it, maybe to add some propina for the kitchen staff, but wasn't clear, so I ended up just leaving it there... I guess if it is for propina, would be nice to charge at the end/checkout. =)
    Everything was great. The breakfast, the shower, the enormous bed, big space, and I definitely didn't enjoy 100% since I couldn't try the pool in the time I stayed there. But I bet that would be great too.
    Alexandria
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    27 February 2018
    Smoking rooms.
    Super chic boutique hotel in a great location.
Loading reviews